The Committee for Trade, Commerce, Mineral and Oil Resources

Committee Secretary

Kasper Juul-Nielsen
+299 34 61 21


Naja Rosing Ludvigsen
+299 34 61 16

The Committee's task in accordance with the Rules of Procedure for Inatsisartut is to deliberate on the proposals referred to it by Inatsisartut.


Within its field of expertise, the Committee has an obligation, including by putting questions to the Government of Greenland, to keep itself apprised of developments, and supervise that public administration under the Government of Greenland is consistent with the frameworks laid down in law or that ensue from good public administration practice.