Parliamentary Committees

The Public Works Committee

The Committee for Trade, Commerce, Mineral and Oil Resources

The Family and Health Committee

The Finance and Fiscal Affairs Committee

The Fisheries, Hunting and Agriculture Committee

Committee for the Constitutional Commission

The Conservation and Environment Committee

The Legal Affairs Committee

The Audit Committee

The Foreign and Security Policy Committee

The Committee on Rules of Procedure for the Parliament of Greenland

The Cultural Affairs, Education, Research and Ecclesiastical Affairs Committee

The Scrutiny of Eligibility Committee